Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Aurelija Usonienė
Vilnius University (04H)
E-mail: aurelia@usonis.lt

 

Vice Editor-in-Chief

Vaiva Žeimantienė
Vilnius University (04H)
E-mail: Vaiva.Zeimantiene@flf.vu.lt

 

Executive secretary

Jolanta Šinkūnienė
Vilnius University (04H)
E-mail: jolanta.sinkuniene@flf.vu.lt

 

Editorial Board Members:

Johan van der Auwera
Universiteit Antwerpen (04H)
E-mail: johan.vanderauwera@uantwerpen.be

Sigita Barniškienė
Vytautas Magnus University (04H)
E-mail: s.barniskiene@hmf.vdu.lt

Kasper Boye
Københavns Universitet (04H)
E-mail: boye@hum.ku.dk

Frank Brisard
Universiteit Antwerpen (04H)
E-mail: frank.brisard@ua.ac.be

Ineta Dabašinskienė
Vytautas Magnus University (04H)
E-mail: i.dabasinskiene@hmf.vdu.lt

Klaus Geyer
Syddansk Universitet i Odense (04H)
E-mail: klge@language.sdu.dk

Axel Holvoet
Vilnius University (04H)
E-mail: axel.holvoet@flf.vu.lt

Katarzyna Jaszczolt
Cambridge University (04H)
E-mail: kmj21@cam.ac.uk

Vytautas Kardelis
Vilnius University (04H)
E-mail: vytautas.kardelis@flf.vu.lt

Aurelija Leonavičienė
Kaunas University of Technology (04H)
E-mail: aurelija.leonaviciene@ktu.lt

Juana I. Marín-Arrese
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (04H)
E-mail:  juana@filol.ucm.es

Nicole Nau
Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu (04H)
E-mail: naunicol@amu.edu.pl

Wolfgang Pöckl
Universität Innsbruck (04H)
E-mail: wolfgang.poeckl@uibk.ac.at

Jürgen Schiewe
Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald (04H)
E-mail: jschiewe@uni-greifswald.de


For editorial correspondence:

Kalbotyra
Faculty of Philology, Vilnius University
Universiteto g. 5, LT-01513 Vilnius
kalbotyra@flf.vu.lt
http://www.zurnalai.vu.lt/kalbotyra

Website administrator: Jolanta Šinkūnienė, jolanta.sinkuniene@flf.vu.lt