List of reviewers

Semiotika
List of reviewers

Arlauskaitė Natalija – Vilnius University natalija.arlauskaite@gmail.com
Bertrand Denis – University of Paris VIII (Vincennes in Saint-Denis) denis.bertrandcotar@gmail.com
Broden Thomas F. – Purdue University broden@purdue.edu
Burenina Olga – University of Zurich olga.burenina-petrova@uzh.ch
Fabbri Paolo –University of Urbino paolomaria.fabbri@gmail.com
Fontanille Jacques – University of Limoges jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr
Gherlone Laura – Sapienza University of Rome laura.gherlone@uniroma1.it
Hoskovec Tomáš – Masaryk University hoskovec@mail.muni.cz
Jevsejevas Paulius – Vilnius University paulius.jevsejevas@gmail.com
Katkuvienė Jurga –Vilnius University jkatkuviene@gmail.com
Keršytė Nijolė – Vilnius University nijolius@gmail.com
Kokonis Michalis – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki kokonis@enl.auth.gr
Landowski Eric – French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)  eric.landowski@sciencespo.fr
Leone Massimo – University of Turin massimo.leone@unito.it
Mačianskaitė Loreta – Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore loperpetua@gmail.com
Martinelli Dario – Kaunas University of Technology (ISI)  dario.martinelli@ktu.lt
McCurdy William James – Idaho State University mccuwill@isu.edu
Melnikova Irina –Vilnius University irina.melnikova.vu@gmail.com
Merkoulova Inna – University Paris-Sorbonne IV  inna.merkoulova@yandex.ru
Meržvinskaitė Birutė –Vilnius University birute.merzvinskyte@flf.vu.lt
Michelkevičė Lina – Vilnius Academy of Arts lina.michelkevice@vda.lt
Nastopka Kęstutis –Vilnius University kestutaiciai@gmail.com
Ojamaa Maarja – Tartu University maarja.ojamaa@tlu.ee
Pabarčienė Reda – Vytautas Magnus University reda.pabarciene@gmail.com 
Pakerys Jurgis – Vilnius University  jurgis.pakerys@flf.vu.lt
Périneau Sylvie – University of Limoges sylvie.perineau@unilim.fr
Petrilli Susan – University of Bari susan.petrilli@gmail.com
Ranta Michael – Stockholm University, Lund University  michael.ranta@semiotik.lu.se [m.ranta31@gmail.com]
Salupere Silvi – Tartu University silvi.salupere@ut.ee 
Satkauskytė Dalia – Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore satkauskyte@yahoo.com
Saukaitė Monika – MO Museum (Vilnius) monika.saukaite@gmail.com
Stjernfelt Frederik – Aalborg University stjern@hum.aau.dk
Subačius Paulius –Vilnius University paulius.subacius@flf.vu.lt
Sverdiolas Arūnas –Vilnius University arunas.sverdiolas@gmail.com
Toelle Heidi – University of Sorbonne Nouvelle (Paris III) toelle.heidi@gmail.com
Vaitiekūnas Dainius – Vytautas Magnus University dvaitiekunas@yahoo.fr
Vaitkevičienė Daiva – Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore daiva.vaitkeviciene@gmail.com 
Violi Patrizia – University of Bologna patrizia.violi@unibo.it
Visockaite Emilija –Music Information Centre Lithuania emilija.visockaite@yahoo.com
Zlatev Jordan – Lund University jordan.zlatev@ling.lu.se
Žemaitytė Gintautė –Vilnius University gintaute.zemaityte@gmail.com
Žukas Saulius – Baltos lankos Press saulius.zukas@elankos.lt